Report of the Nominating Committee January 2017

Members, Rev. Mark Trinkl, Dave Schwarz, Linnea Allen, Dave Lores, Elizabeth LeBarron.

The Nominating committee has met and discussed possible names for the Board of Governance, Elders, and next year's Nominating Committee. After talking with current Board and Elders about their willingness to continue to serve, and discussing potential people for the nominating Committee, we have decided in the following Nominations.

Board of Governance, one-year term:

Vice Chairman - Evan Homan Secretary - Eric Zetterberg Treasurer - Jim Mullen Member at Large - Sarah Luse Member at Large - Steve Beardsley Member at Large - Trudy Schwarz

Elders, three-year term: There are no elders to elect this year but we are considering candidates for next year.

Corporate Officers

Chairman - Mark Trinkl Vice Chairman - Evan Homan Secretary - Eric Zetterberg Treasurer - Jim Mullen

Nominating Committee, one-year term:

Tim Allen Cathy Boss

There will also be two individuals appointed by the Board of Governance to serve in the Nominating Committee.

We are excited to see the continued stability in leadership but also praying how God will continue to raise up new leaders to serve at DAC.

Submitted by,

Rev. Mark Trinkl