2016 District Board

Baker, Jim

West Milton Church of the Brethren Resource Development Commission Member Email: lasertalkjim@aol.com

Beam, Nick

Pleasant Hill Church of the Brethren Standing Committee Delegate Email: phillcob@gmail.com

Bernhard, Fred

Oakland Church of the Brethren Ministry Commission Member Email: bernhfr@gmail.com

Boles, Judy

New Carlisle Church of the Brethren Moderator Email: 45344jsb@gmail.com

Bowman, Mark

Eversole Church of the Brethren
Past Moderator and Gifts Discernment Team Chair
Email: Mabowman17@yahoo.com

Dell, Phil

Harris Creek Church of the Brethren New Church Development Commission Member Email: pdell@woh.rr.com

Donohoo, Douglas

Happy Corner Church of the Brethren Volunteer Staff for Donor Development Email: dougdonohoo@rocketmail.com

Eubank, Carl

Happy Corner Church of the Brethren Resource Development Chair Email: carl.eubank@bhrc.org

Fitze, Susan

Trotwood Church of the Brethren Missional Renewal Commission Member Email: nfitze@msn.com

Foster, Charlene

Brookville Church of the Brethren Standing Committee Delegate Email: charbyclark@aol.com

Fullen, Heather

Good Shepherd Church of the Brethren Shared Ministry Commission Member heather.fullen@yahoo.com

Julian, Janet

Oakland Church of the Brethren Missional Renewal Commission Member Email: janet.julian@bhrc.com

Kinsel, John

Beavercreek Church of the Brethren Moderator Elect Email: jbkinsel@gmail.com

Liller, Susan

West Charleston Church of the Brethren District Treasurer Email: susan.liller@gmail.com

Moore, James

Salem Church of the Brethren Shared Ministries Member Email: jmoorepsyd@earthlink.net

Noffsinger-Erbaugh, Wendy

Happy Corner Church of the Brethren District Clerk
Email: wendy@noffbaughs.net

Scarr, Jennifer

Trotwood Church of the Brethren New Church Development Commission Email: jkscarr07@gmail.com

Shumaker, Sheila

Troy Church of the Brethren Ministry Commission Member Email: SshumScuba@aol.com Telephone: 937-216-8835

Smith, Trent

Happy Corner Church of the Brethren Missional Renewal Commission Chair Email: pastortrent@happycornerchurch.org

Stickler, Julie

Salem Church of the Brethren New Church Development Commission Member Email: jstickler2@woh.rr.com