National Officers and Staff (Coordinators, Committees) ~ Woman's Auxiliary March 2010

Dr. Hugh Dell Gatewood ~ President

4615 N Freeway Suite 304 Houston, Texas 77022

Phones 713 742-8775 ~ FAX 713 742 8640 ~ Toll Free 877 742 8775

Vice President At-Large

Dr. Bettye J. Speed

Northeast Vice President

Sister Gloria Jones

Midwest Vice President

Dr. Claudia Fowler

West Vice President

Sister Katie Webb

Southwest Vice President

Sister Maxine Abrams

Southeast Vice President

Sister Naomi Bentley

Recording Secretary

Sister Mozell Medcalf

Assistant Recording

Secretary

Sister (Judge) Drella Savage

Financial Secretary

Sister Nellie Suggs

Corresponding Secretary

Sister Deborah Nickerson

Treasurer

Sister Nina A. Forte

Parliamentarian

Dr. Carol Mitchell

Historian

Sister Patricia Reed

Director of Music

Dr. Joyce Davis

Pianist

Sister Brooxie Fentress

Organist

Pasty Woods

Editor ~ **Baptist Woman**

Sister Dorothy Thompson

Editor ~ The Mission

Sister Paulyne Campbell

Director of Registration

Sister Nellie Suggs

Registrars

Sister Kate Uzell

Lisa Malone

Bennie J. Roper

Logistics / Special Assignment

Dr. Barbara Steele

Houston Office Personnel

Sister Andria S. McClain

Sister Bridget C. Wilson

National YPD Director

Dr. Marian Hockenhull

Southeast YPD Region

Sister Karen McKinney Sister Gloria Simmons - Helper

Southwest YPD Region

Sister Mary Hopkins

Sister Georgia Torrance - Helper

Midwest YPD Region

Sister Wanda Hines

Northeast YPD Region

Sister Lisa Malone

West YPD Region

Sister Rhonda Mitchell Helper will be named later