Church Council

Clarissa Olson	President/Stewardship
Kathleen Gariba	/ Worship & Music
Karen Nelson	Treasurer
Sue Johnson	Evangelism
Eric Peterson	Personnel
Shawnee Krausz	er Secretary/Outreach
Stephanie Rickb	eil Youth & Education
Sue Devries	Vice President/Congregational Life
Duane Loken	Property

Church Information

- OFFICE HOURS: Monday-Thursday 8:30a.m.-4:30p.m. Friday 8:30a.m.-2:30p.m.
- **TELEPHONE:** (406)252-4171
- **FAX:** (406)252-0514
- WEBSITE: www.amluth.org
- **WORSHIP:** Sundays at 8:30a.m. and 11:00a.m. Sunday school & Adult Forum at 9:45.

Pr. Tim Tostenga	rd
	pastortim@amluth.org
Pr. Elizabeth Sille	rud
	pastorelizabeth@amluth.org
Rochelle Buyse	Dir. of Youth, Family & Education
	rochelle@amluth.org
Kristin Rapacz	Director of Volunteer Ministries
	<u>kristin@amluth.org</u>
Amy Hawkins	Director of Pre-Kindergarten
	ahawkinsprek@gmail.com
Sydne DeBusk	Administrative Assistant
	<u>sydne@amluth.org</u>
Jana Barz	Admin. Assistant/Comm. Life
	jana@amluth.org
Toni Wagner	Custodian

Dactors and Staff