Church Council

Clarissa Olson Stewardship Marian Eichliln Worship & Music Karen Nelson Treasurer Sue Johnson Evangelism Personnel Eric Peterson Shawnee Krauszer Outreach Youth & Education Stephanie Rickbeil Sue Devries Congregational Life

Church Information

OFFICE HOURS: Monday-Thursday 9:00a.m.-4:30p.m.

Friday 9:00a.m.-12:00p.m.

TELEPHONE: (406)252-4171 **FAX:** (406)252-0514 **WEBSITE:** www.amluth.org

WORSHIP: Sundays at 8:30a.m. and 10:00a.m. Coffee

fellowship between services.

Pastors and Staff

Pr. Tim Tostengard

pastortim@amluth.org

Pr. Elizabeth Sillerud

pastorelizabeth@amluth.org

Rochelle Buyse Dir. of Youth, Family & Education

rochelle@amluth.org

Kristin Rapacz Director of Volunteer Ministries

kristin@amluth.org

Amy Hawkins Director of Pre-Kindergarten

ahawkinsprek@gmail.com

Sydne DeBusk Administrative Assistant

sydne@amluth.org

Jana Barz Admin. Assistant/Comm. Life

jana@amluth.org

Toni Wagner Custodian