## Church Council

Rocky Barz	President/Property
Clarissa Olson	Vice President/Stewardship
Leesa Sundsted	Secretary/Worship & Music
Karen Nelson	Treasurer
Scott Peterson	Evangelism
Eric Peterson	Personnel
Shawnee Krauszer	Outreach
Stephanie Rickbeil	Youth & Education

## Church Information

- OFFICE HOURS: Monday-Thursday 8:30a.m.-4:30p.m. Friday 8:30a.m.-2:30p.m.
- **TELEPHONE:** (406)252-4171
- **FAX:** (406)252-0514
- WEBSITE: www.amluth.org

**WORSHIP:** Sundays at 8:30a.m. and 11:00a.m. Adult Forum and Sunday school at 9:45a.m.

Pr. Tim Tostengard		
	pastortim@amluth.org	
Pr. Elizabeth Sillerud		
	pastorelizabeth@amluth.org	
Rochelle Buyse	Dir. of Youth, Family & Education	
	rochelle@amluth.org	
Kristin Rapacz	Director of Volunteer Ministries	
	kristin@amluth.org	
Amy Hawkins	Director of Pre-Kindergarten	
	ahawkinsprek@gmail.com	
Diana Hill	Director of Music	
	<u>diana@amluth.org</u>	
Sydne DeBusk	Administrative Assistant	
	sydne@amluth.org	
Jana Barz	Admin. Assistant/Comm. Life	
	jana@amluth.org	
Toni Wagner	Custodian	

Pastors and Staff